My feet hurt

I’m glad that I’m back home after a long day of walking, phuu. Hubby and I went to Leiden to visit some museums and the shopping center. However, our time was not enough to explore the place so we end up visiting the mummy museum only. We first explore the shopping center, looking what’s interesting stuff they had there. It’s a long walked for me that my feet hurt so much. That is why I’m so glad that now I can sit on a comfy bed, just relaxing and do some blogging *wink*. Our day out was fun because I visit again my favorite museum, a museum where you can also see some mummies. I was curious for that when I was a kid and now I can see it now how it looks in real. Aside from that, I also learned something about it. I’m so interested about Egyptian topic, I find it very interesting topic to learn. And visiting this  museum is one way to know something about Ancient Greeks and Egyptian.

Leave a Reply

