My boots was half sink

Every time I walk ed in the thick snow, I always watch my boots how deep it was. When I saw that I sink that deep, then I took some picture. And just a few days ago when we visit the forest here in Den Haag, the snow was totally fresh. Not many people went there, therefore, you don’t see many footprints. So, I made my own footprints there or sometimes making a rail. I enjoy it walking in the forest because everything turns white. Some area had a very thick snow already, but it doesn’t bother me because I have high boots. Therefore, the snow doesn’t go through my shoes, but I can feel the cold on it. After walking an hour and half, then I felt my toes were frozen haaa.

2 responses to this post.

  1. i want to experience snow myself but i’m afraid of the freezing cold 😀

    A Time To Weep and A Time To Laugh

    Heartifying!

    Reply

  2. oi sis naa diay ka wordpress? karun pajud ko kabalo ai.. salamat sa pagbisita… hope makabisita pud ka sa akong wordpress… hehehe!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

