I hate sewing silky cloth

I finally decide to sew my silky pj because I miss wearing it. And now for just two inches broken stitches, I hardly can’t put it back to its normal position, huh! I can sew cloth, but silky cloth, phu…like always it takes so long for me to finish or sometimes I can’t make it. It starts to irritate me now that I cannot put it back. Oh God, give me enough patience’s in doing this, hope I can make this or else bye bye pj of mine. I’m busy already for half an hour with this two inches broken stich *sigh*. Luckily my mom-in-law is here, he he, and she’s helping me how to sew it. Well, she sew it for me. Thanks mom…. now I can swear my silky pj again.

Leave a Reply

