It’s snowing !

I was surprised this morning when I open my window and I see the ground covered with all white snow. It’s still autumn here in NL, but it’s snowing already. Makes me wonder how it looks when winter time comes. In my few times stay in NL, I mostly see snow in the province area. We live here in the city that is not far from the coast, so it’s less snow if I compared in the province area. The first snow that I saw was the time that we visit the Palace Het Loo. Wow! As far as I remembered, hubby accompanied me enjoying the thick snow. I know it was slippery, but it doesn’t matter with me because I’m just enjoying the snow. I came from Philippines, so obviously, I don’t experience having some snow there because it’s a tropical country.

Leave a Reply

