It’s Cold!

It’s cold! That’s the first word that came out in hubby’s mouth when he arrived home today. He told me that this day is really cold, it’s below zero degrees, brrr…I didn’t go out today so I never feel how cold it is outside. Staying inside the house is nice because we have central heating that makes the house warm. But tomorrow my mom-in-law and I will do some grocery, so I hope that the weather is not as cold as this day. It worries me if there some snow on the street, it’s slippery and I’m afraid that I get slide.

Leave a Reply

